The Gif Book Tag

So awesome! I need to find the time to take on this challenge!

The Reading Fangirl

Earlier today I saw a post on The Writing Hufflepuff and it was the gif book tag and it looked like so much fun so I’m doing that now. The aim of the tag is that the person who tagged you(or in my case the person whose blog post you saw) has given you a list of 10 books that you have to match up to a gif. Let’s go!

Harry Potter and the Order of the Phoenix by J.K. Rowling

I feel like my love for Harry Potter has become less obvious so HARRY I DO STILL LOVE YOU! I feel like my love for Harry Potter has become less obvious so HARRY I DO STILL LOVE YOU!

The Iron Trial by Cassandra Clare and Holly Black

I haven't ventured into this one yet I haven’t ventured into this one yet

Stardust by Neil Gaiman

I haven't read this one yet but I love the movie so I'm excited to read it. I haven’t read this one yet but I love the movie so I’m excited to read it.

The Mark of Athena by Rick Riordan

That ending That ending

Throne of Glass by…

View original post 198 more words

Leave a Reply

